Destination Spatial Queensland is comprised of members nominated by the following organisations:

  • Queensland Spatial Information Council
  • Spatial Industry Business Association
  • Surveying and Spatial Sciences Institute
  • Surveyors Board of Queensland
  • Department of Natural Resources, Mines and Energy
  • Department of Transport and Main Roads
  • Australian Institute of Mine Surveyors
  • University of Southern Queensland

Unit 3, 18 Kilroe Street, Milton, QLD 4064
T (07) 3321 1622

Got a burning question about geospatial science?

Visit our frequently asked questions page to see if we’ve covered it there.